Kristen

April 15, 2017
Great product, love it…. Flying loud and proud in my front yard. It was very important to me that the flag was made in the USA, so thank you!
Sue C.

April 14, 2017
Flag is flying! It looks great as you can see. My mother loves it. Thanks!
Robert

April 13, 2017
So happy to have my new flag! Beautiful!
Ronald

March 29, 2017
Here is a picture of our flag proudly displayed. Great workmanship and beautiful!
Burt

March 22, 2017
I received your flag in good condition. Very nice flag with high quality workmanship in the sewing. Also bright and good quality nylon and embroidery of stars.
I'm very happy with my purchase.
Chris S.

March 20, 2017
I am a Navy Vet and proud to fly your made in the USA flag. Thanks for a quality old glory. Heres a picture on my work truck.
Jordan

March 16, 2017
Quality is amazing! I am proudly hanging it in the shop I work for. Thank you for such an amazing product.
Deann

March 16, 2017
So sorry that this is late, but as you may know we have gotten a lot of snow. The flag as a gift was a HUGE hit. I have attached a couple of pictures. It looks wonderful.
John

March 10, 2017
I have received my new flag and checked it over and find it to be in great condition.
I forgot to tell you, in addition to sending that email pic, to all my friends, I posted it on Facebook and shared it with my friends there. The operative word from them was WOW.
Adrian

March 06, 2017
Great flag! The materials were strong and it was well put together. I would definitely recommend your company to others.
Joanne

March 03, 2017
Yes the flag arrived a day early and it's exactly what i ordered thank you.
George

February 27, 2017
I hung the new flag this weekend and it looks great, see picture. I will keep you posted on how well she lasts.
Margot

February 14, 2017
My Dad was able to get a new (and nicer!) flag pole and LOVES his new flag! We are thrilled with it and the quality is wonderful. Thank you so much – he is a naval academy graduate and the Flag is very important to him. Thank you for your terrific product and for the wonderful customer service.
Denise N.

February 12, 2017
It looks very nice. We’ll see how it holds up to our full-time RV travels. I’m sure it will be out every time we’re staying in place more than a few days, and it will get its fair share of sunshine.
Jim B.

February 08, 2017
I am thrilled with both the quality and craftsmanship of your flag which I recently purchased on Amazon, I thank you for creating and manufacturing such a quality product that symbolises this great country we live in... I will proudly be displaying it at my new residence in Florida....thank you. …
Bjorn

January 30, 2017
Thank you for an awesome product. It's exactly what I expected and now it holds the perfect spot in my roof for a reminder every time I look up. Your team did an awesome job in ensuring only quality leaves your shop.
Robert B.

January 28, 2017
Love the flag. It looks fantastic and flies true!
Frank S.

January 07, 2017
I just wanted to mention that the flag I received from you guys is superior quality! I am very happy with my purchase and very proud to display my new American flag, especially one that was made in the U.S.A.! Keep up the great quality work and God Bless the U.S.A.!!!
Kathleen

December 29, 2016
BEAUTIFUL FLAG!! We are very pleased that we purchased the flag from your company. Have a good day!
Marcella L.

December 17, 2016
The flag is lovely. It appears to be high quality, I love that the stars are embroidered on.
Brian

December 14, 2016
I have to say, this is one Excellent quality flag so far. Arrived in the perfect sized box and when I unpacked it, I was amazed at the bright colors and feel of the nylon. Put it up the next day and it is flying proudly.
Dominick

December 07, 2016
The quality is superior as opposed to the material used by foreign companies. I will only fly our flag that is made here in the USA.
Rhonda D.

November 28, 2016
My flag arrived quickly and it is exactly what I wanted!! Looks durable and like it will withstand the Missouri wind!! Love USA made!!!
Karen C.

November 15, 2016
I just put my flag up on Veterans Day and it looks great! I have gotten many compliments on it. The color is fantastic & I love the embroidered stars. Thank you so much.
Marion

November 01, 2016
Can't say enough about it!  It is beautiful and very well made.  It is flying in the wind right now (very breezy here in Florida).  My husband was very impressed with the detail that was obvious on the flag.  Thanks again.
Tom

October 23, 2016
The flags are beautiful in all respects. I have been flying them for years and they are the best made. Thank you for a superior product to show the world who we are.
Klayton

October 18, 2016
We love the quality of our new flag. It' s very windy recently, I hope this will last longer that the cheap flag we had before.
Mario M.

October 17, 2016
I LOVE IT. Beautiful
Brett

October 01, 2016
When I opened the box the colors were extremely vibrant; one of the best looking flags I've ever seen. And it is very durable, I have it on a flag pole on my car and have done 65 mph with it and it has held up tremendously. Plus it's made in the USA, I am very happy with that. This flag was an amazing purchase and next time I need a flag it will definitely be from you guys.
Darrin

September 30, 2016
BEST FLAG EVER!! Thanks for putting out a quality product.
Tim

September 23, 2016
I'm very happy with this product out of the package. Again, your companies pride in manufacturing shows. Both flags are beautiful. Now the trial begins! As promised, I will keep you posted on how they do out here. Attached is a pic I just took. Here's looking forward to a long life of pride flying in my yard.
Vance

September 21, 2016
The flags look great. I just raised them and took a couple of photos for you.
Emily

September 18, 2016
I LOVE my new flag! Thank you very much! It's the best addition to my new home! Proud to be an American!
Myra

September 15, 2016
Nicest quality flag I have ever purchased.
Ed W.

September 15, 2016
Beautiful. Received and hung yesterday.
Kathy

September 08, 2016
It came exactly when quoted and just in time for Labor Day. The flag is well made and I'm proud to say it is MADE IN THE USA! You wouldn't think it would be difficult to find an American made flag but it actually is. Thank you for making such an important product and making it so beautifully. I will pass your name along to anyone who needs a flag.
Judy G.

September 04, 2016
We just got it flying today. Looks absolutely beautiful!  Thank you.
Dean J.

September 03, 2016
Very Nice flag. Excellent quality. Bright colors. Easy to install on pole. Truly glad that it is made completely in the USA. Looks really good at night with spotlight.
Marylin

September 03, 2016
proudly she waves in Tidewater Oregon.
Reed

August 29, 2016
The flag that I got is everything I expected. It is obviously very well made as it feels durable and able to last for a long time. I love how big it is. Very nice flag.
Dawn

August 19, 2016
I just wanted to let you know how much I love my flag. The quality is way beyond what I expected and the colors are so vibrant. Thank you so much for making such a wonderful flag!
Daniel

August 19, 2016
The flag is beautiful and is very high quality.  Thank you!
Billie

August 18, 2016
Gail S.

August 06, 2016
This Flag is Absolutely Beautifully made !! I love that its made in the USA. I always look for products made in the USA to support this wonderful country we live in.
Lynn

August 05, 2016
I am really impressed with my new flag. It is vibrant in color and well stitched and I'm hopeful it will last a long time. I would definitely recommend this flag to my friends and family. Thank you for the opportunity to tell you how much I like your flag.
Larry

August 03, 2016
I am very happy with it and will enjoy flying it at my home. It was well made and love the stars, the work was much nicer than my previous flags.
Gil

August 01, 2016
I am very pleased with the flag, the craftsmanship is excellent. Great quality, made in America. Love it!
Helen

August 01, 2016
Your wonderful flag is flying high at our house.  How very nice it is to buy a well made product made in America!   We wish you the very best with your company.
Richard

July 31, 2016
GOOD FLAGS..AS ADVERTISED..
Diana

July 30, 2016
This is a beautiful flag, and very well made! THANKS for your great customer service.
Karen

July 29, 2016
GREAT QUALITY...love the stitching.... I have bought MANY flags in the past... YOURS is by far the best one... I want to buy several more for my adult children!
Sharon

July 26, 2016
Yes, my husband and I received our new USA American Flag on schedule and we absolutely love it! The embroidery detail and the extra stitching on the ends of the flag are fantastic! We get some terrible windy, rainy storms in our area and I think this sturdy flag will stand the test of time.SO happy with it and I wanted you to know that one of the reasons I purchased your flag is because it was made in the USA! Thank you so much for that. Makes me proud.
Eva

July 25, 2016
I received the flag yesterday and we immediately put it on pole out front.  The colors were beautiful and the flag itself was of very good quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
Michael D.

July 17, 2016
Very nice flag.
Linda C.

July 15, 2016
The flag is just what I expected for Made in the USA. Terrific quality! I am proud to hang it on my house and thank you for caring about doing it right.
John L.

July 13, 2016
You guys did a wonderful job a very high-quality good looking flag I will be proud to fly it!!!
John B.

July 12, 2016
Love our flag.  Great quality.  Proudly flying in the mountains of New Mexico!
Amy R.

July 10, 2016
We are very happy with our purchase. The flag embroidery is beautiful. It is holding up very well even through some strong thunderstorms. We dedicated our home flag on the 4th of July.
Caitlin

July 10, 2016
I got the glad for my husband who has been searching high and low for a better flag than the one we purchased less than a year ago and was faded and ripped. He loves it! The quality is very nice, the fabric is strong, heavy and the colors are very bright. The embroidered stars look fantastic and we have high hopes that it will last looking at the quality of stiching along the edges. He is very happy with this flag and it looks great hanging off our front porch.
Joe

July 08, 2016
So far so good, we are using the flags we have purchased for a neighborhood display. I have gotten great feedback from neighbors about the quality.
Dillon T.

July 08, 2016
Flag was great!
Robert

July 05, 2016
It's absolutely beautiful we Love it!
Christopher

July 05, 2016
We love our new US Flag and love the fact that it was 100% made in the USA. It is so well made and looks so good flying in front of our home. Thank you!
Virginia

July 05, 2016
I am replying to you sitting on our front porch which my husband has the flag pole on one of the beams. He hung out our new flag today and we have not stopped admiring it all day. He is a veteran and the first thing he noticed was the sound that your flag made as the wind lifted it.

The quality of this flag is one that truly reflects the pride we feel towards our country. I know that sounds cheesy to say but honestly it's how we feel. We will be purchasing another one to place on one our barns in the future !

Thank you again for taking such pride in your workmanship!
Regina T.

July 04, 2016
Your flag is AWESOME!!! We flew it for the first time yesterday, with 35 mph wind gusts, it looked majestic at the end of our dock. The colors are vibrant and the quality seems to be top notch. We have always had a problem with the end of our flags fraying due to the wind constantly blowing off of the water. I think your triple stitching of your flag should solve our problem.

Thanks for making a great product at such as reasonable price.
Bob

July 04, 2016
I am a retired Colonel USA and received your flag today which I proudly placed on display. The flag is truly beautiful in color and looks to be everything as promised.
Ken

July 04, 2016
I ordered this flag for our church's flag pole in time for the 4th.It arrived in time and looks very nice at our service today. Vivid colors and even a slight breeze lifts it for viewing. I am hoping since we fly it 24 hours it will be durable for long period of time. Thanks for your prompt service.
Mike

July 02, 2016
I bought 3 flags (2 sports related) and yours...having just found out I can only display the American Flag ..I put yours up for the Holiday and in a Community full of Flags ....I have received numerous compliments on mine (yours) new addition to my house and there is new greater compliment than that. It is a Super Product you obvious take much pride in and rightly so!
Matt

July 01, 2016
Thanks
Edith L.

July 01, 2016
We are very pleased that we received exactly what we ordered , an outstanding, vivid, honest to God, made in America flag!! Thank you
Robert H.

June 30, 2016
It's beautiful ,light weight and well constructed but best of all it is made here in the USA.
Michelle F.

June 27, 2016
The flag is great! Thank you very much- flying proudly in Long Beach Island NJ
Tim P.

June 27, 2016
I'm very impressed so far with the product. I've attached a photo of their new home. One of the reasons I ordered your products was the quality of stitching and durability. As we get some pretty good wind in Rush, CO I will be monitoring how they wear and will keep you apprised. Thank you both for the timely delivery and a very attractive product.
Jens L.

June 27, 2016
Thank you very much. We received our flag and it is flying proud with the Danish flag under it in celebration of a visiting relatives birthday.
Paule C.

June 25, 2016
We like our flag very much and hope the UV protection will help keep it from fading so quickly. Thank you for sending it expeditiously.
Victor J.

June 21, 2016
Both the Texas and US flags look great - bright, true colors and the stitching looks like it will hold up. And they arrived quickly.
Daniel Z.

June 20, 2016
I love it so far. I think it looks beautiful.
Judith P.

June 20, 2016
I received my Amazon order from you in the expected time and just in time for Fathers Day. My husband was thrilled with the well constructed and brightly colored flag and is looking forward to displaying it on our flagpole.

He said it was very well made and appears to be a long lasting flag. We would purchase from your company again. Thank you so much for asking for our feedback!
Blake L.

June 20, 2016
The flag arrived on time and was of top quality. We gave the flag as a gift for Father's Day and I believe his exact words were, "This is the real deal, embroidered stars and all."

Thanks for providing a quality product.
Don W.

June 19, 2016
Thanks - The flag arrived and it is just what I was looking for. I have set up a pole on the back of my Jeep and will fly it there.
Larry G.

June 19, 2016
I am very pleased with the flag. It is very well made and I love that it is made in the USA. It was very well packed. On top of everything, it is reasonably priced. Great job!!!
Donald B.

June 19, 2016
I am very please with your product, there is a lot of quality that has went into your flag! Beautiful stitching and the stars are amazing, just plain excellent work congratulations to everyone involved!
Ralph D.

June 18, 2016
Thank you for your beautiful American Flag. As an American vet I know the valve of the flag and what it stands for. Thank you again for the wonderful flag, I will fly it every day that I am alive.
Rebecca S.

June 18, 2016
Beautifully made and stitched to perfection. I love the fact that it is made well and made in America. Thank you.
Jody C.

June 18, 2016
Thank you for making such a wonderful flag, and the fact that is made in America is the fact that I am most proud of. NO American flag should be made overseas, that is just one line that shouldn't be crossed. The flag itself is very vibrant and appears to made very study for outdoor use which is where I am displaying it. Again thank you.
Tim R.

June 15, 2016
Today we rose the fresh new "Old Glory" to the sky. While the National Anthem was playing in my head... There was nobody there for me to enjoy the moment with. So I share with you all now!
Jerry D.

June 11, 2016
Received the 4x6 heavy duty nylon flag. Looks great on my flag pole. I especially Like the way the flag streams with the wind. Avery impressive sight. Thank you for your Service and pride In your product.
Debora

June 11, 2016
I received the flag. It's flying from our neighborhood flag pole, along with our MIA flag, and NC flag. It is really nicely made. I love the triple stitching on the ends. I'm sure it will hold up fine. Thanks.
Charlene H.

June 08, 2016
This is probably the most beautiful flag I have ever seen. The colors are very brilliant and sharp. Also, it looks to be extremely durable. That is important when you look at the cost of flags. I would rather pay more for a long-lasting flag. However, I believe the cost of your flag is less than some I have bought that are the same size. Great product. You should be proud.
Robert

June 07, 2016
It appears well made and of much better material and construction than the types found in the big-box hardware retailers. I appreciate that it was made in the USA, more appropriate for our country's flag.
Mark H.

June 05, 2016
I did receive the flag and it is wonderful! I have it proudly displayed on my front porch. The quality seems top notch.

I also went to your website and I love that there is historical information about each state with your state flag listings, as well as a lot of other great information about proper flag care and etiquette.

It's a quality product at a great price, and not to mention very fast shipping. I will definitely order from you again and recommend you to others.
Lynne

June 05, 2016
Received our new flag and are very pleased with the quality. It looks very durable, and the colors are crisp and bright. It is on our pole and glorious to see. Thank you!
Karen B.

June 04, 2016
Great.
Karen R.

June 02, 2016
It's great!
Kevin W.

June 02, 2016
The flag is Great. I really like the cloth ones over these. It's nice,looks great and sounds good. God Bless AMERICA
Heidi M.

June 01, 2016
Came quickly and the quality was on point with what I expected. Proudly displaying this lovely flag that arrived in time for Memorial Day and July 4.
Gisela E.

May 31, 2016
Very pleased! The quality of the flag is exceptional. My husband was extremely happy with it, will order from you again.
Robert

May 30, 2016
We have now been flying your flag for one year. We put it up Memorial Day 2015 and it has flown 24/7 since then. It has stood up great. There is no fraying and the fading is not bad considering the blistering Florida sun. If this flag ever wears out I will definitely buy another one.
Diane W.

May 29, 2016
Received and flying. It is really nice ,we usually have a breeze and she flies beautifully...thanks
Scott

May 29, 2016
Your follow up relating to customer service is impressive.

I always order your flags for my flagpole and my pontoon boat. Your product is the most durable by far. Embroidery...added stitching ...limited fading...all come together to make your product the best.

Wishing you continued success...I am hoping the customer feedback truly goes through you at some point.

Keep it going!!!!
Deborah

May 29, 2016
The flag arrived and looks great! The extra stitching on the end and detail in the embroidery on the stars is awesome! We're especially happy that it arrived in time to display it this Memorial Day weekend!

I'm hoping that your flag will stand up to the sun and wind better than flags we have purchased in the past.
Patricia

May 29, 2016
We love it and it came just in time to display for Memorial Day. I would recommend this product.
Stacy

May 29, 2016
I received the flag a few days ago & am so pleased with it. It arrived quickly which was great as I wanted it in time for Memorial Day. It is a beautiful flag...the colors are so vibrant and it really "pops" against our dark blue siding. I just actually spoke with my sister today and recommended your product to her!

I'm sure I will be happy with this purchase. Thank you for following up with me...that is a very nice personal touch which is rare these days! Happy Memorial Day!
Casey

May 27, 2016
I love my flag! I have no complaints whatsoever. It looks fantastic!
Peggy

May 27, 2016
It looks great so far, just hope it holds up well.
Diane

May 27, 2016
We love the Flag! Perfect size and will bring great joy over the fourth when we have our Fathers memorial who was a veteran.
Randy B.

May 25, 2016
We received our flag last week and were flying it on Sunday morning during our services. We are very pleased with it. It was very well made and look forward to proudly flying it during our Sunday services for years to come.
Mary Ellen

May 24, 2016
Our flag arrived on time and looks great. The quality matches the description on Amazon. No Issues!!
Lori

May 24, 2016
I think it looks like a nice quality flag. The stitched stars and stripes are very well made. I especially like that is was made in the USA. I would not have bought it if it was not made here. I am interested to see how it holds up in the sun. So far I am very pleased with my purchase.
Richard S.

May 23, 2016
have received your great flag and it is flying along with my Marine Corps flag as we speak. thank you for such a great flag.
Mark F.

May 23, 2016
Your product is great. I received it earlier than expected and it appears to be able to withstand Colorado weather so far. Thank you for selling this product.
Cynthia

May 22, 2016
I love the flag. Put it by our pond, my husband painted an old pole that was given to us red, white and blue.
Janice H.

May 19, 2016
Received it today May 19th. So happy with it! Great quality, price,& most important of all it was made in the U.S.A! Will definitely order again when we need another one.
Thank you for a great product.
Sharlene

May 18, 2016
The flag is perfect, beautiful bright colors and the stitching is awesome, finally an outdoor flag that withstand the elements and wave proudly outside our office building. Thank you for a fine product.
Stephen P.

May 18, 2016
Yes I have received my American flag. It came on time and I am very happy with the product. I had to chuckle a bit though. I certainly would hope that an American flag is 100% made in the USA. I would have been very disappointed if it was made in China. I will be a returning customer.
Francis and Esther

May 16, 2016
The flag arrived promptly and we are well pleased with it. Already have it flying in our yard and have given the old tattered one to the Boy Scouts for their flag disposal procedure they do every summer.
The flag is of very nice quality, looks well made all around. Would recommend it to others.
John

May 15, 2016
It is wonderful. Excellent work. Looks so nice than what you see out in the stores. Due to what I have seen!!!!
Eileen S.

May 14, 2016
The flag is very well made and looks terrific on the flag pole in the front of the house. I am happy to have purchased an American made "American flag."
Mike N.

May 14, 2016
I just got a chance to look at them I believe they are the best flags I've ever had,and I fly mine 24-7s so I've had more than a few. Very well put together. They will be flying soon, thanks for a very good product.
Dan S.

May 13, 2016
It looks great and has already endured several severe thunderstorms witholut damage. Thanks for a great product made in America.
Shawn

May 09, 2016
The weather in PA, for the past few weeks has been awful, so today was the first chance I had to get out and put the flag in its place. It's beautiful! Thank you again.
Dave W.

May 09, 2016
It is a very nice quality flag. I have had good comments from people already, that have seen it.
Rick H.

May 06, 2016
The flag is wonderful! I have every confidencethat it will look beautiful all year and hopefully longer. We are very happy!
Frank

May 05, 2016
Was happy getting it and was satisfied completely with it. Glad to buy things that are made in AMERICA.
Jean T.

May 05, 2016
Your flag is proudly displayed at the front door of my home. I'm proud to be an American and your flag represents the quality, pride and patriotism in the beauty and excellent workmanship of the flag. Everyday I open my door just to see the beauty of the flag. A job well done, thanks to you and your staff.
Josephine S.

May 04, 2016
We love the flag. The colors are crisp and the stars look great. I can tell it's going to look like new for a long time.
John E.

May 04, 2016
Flag is exactly what I expected. I'm very satisfied. Thanks.
Jean R.

May 04, 2016
It's beautiful. It was for my 95, soon to be 96 year old dad who spent 4 years in the Army during World War II. He loved seeing it fly!
Harry G.

May 02, 2016
The flag is beautiful! It is of high quality and shines brightly as it hangs on my flag pole in front of my house. My friends and relatives have made comments on how wonderful it looks. I couldn't have ask for anything better. Also, great price!
Darrel D.

May 02, 2016
Delivery was accurate on a date we would receive our order. The flag was well made with good material and appears to be a positive against the strong winds we have on our hill. Thank you
John and Erin

May 01, 2016
Thank you for your product. It is perfect!
Nancy S.

May 01, 2016
We received your beautiful flag and love it. We live in western Maryland, have strong winds, rain, snow, ice and humidity, so we replace the flag about once a year. In the past, we've gotten our flags from Home Depot but not anymore. Being made in the USA is a big deal for us.......so we're happy to have found you!

Thanks so much..........we will stay in touch!
Winton R.

May 01, 2016
I received your flag quickly and am completely satisfied with it.
Alice C.

May 01, 2016
..we have received the beautiful American flag!
I ordered it for my in-laws whose old flag had been torn to shreds by the wind. They found the EverSun flag to be of good quality and fine workmanship! They were very pleased to receive it! We also appreciate that it was made in the USA!
Steve C.

May 01, 2016
Bought flags for a friend of mine who is a Vet! One for his home and one for his place at Lake Erie! He was very happy with them..American made is really important!! If he is happy, I'm happy! Thanks!
Dick Y.

March 25, 2016
They say a picture is worth a thousand words... I live in south central Kansas so, as you can see, we tend to have an occasional breeze. This is the pic I posted on facebook the day I put the flag up. Looks good. I'm an old fart from an era when things were expected to be as advertised and presented... and this is.
Bonnie

March 15, 2016
...we like your flag as you can see.
Leigh R.

March 10, 2016
Hi Peter, We have received the flag and it is flying high. Thank you
Anthony

March 01, 2016
Delivered recently and installed yesterday, and she's looking great. Thanks for the quick service. Hoping for many years of use for this replacement flag.
Ray

February 24, 2016
Showed up.."installed" and flying well. Very nice product..and its made in USA...proud to have it up!!!
Kevin O.

February 22, 2016
Hope you had great Holidays, just wanted to update you about the American Flag I purchased from Amazon. I purchased the Flag in October we have had a mild winter,but very windy, very rainy winter with a couple of decent snowstorms. I must commend you on the quality of your American Flag!!! This American Flag has been up 24/7 on Long Island NY, since October it is now almost the end of February and the stitching and color is like the day I put it up. Here you can see it for yourself, I haven't needed to go to the back up yet. I hope you relay this to every single employee great job, beautiful Quality American Flag, Made in America.
Gail

February 19, 2016
Just bought a new American flag on Amazon from EverSun Products. So pleased with this made in the USA beautiful flag.
Gene

February 09, 2016
The Township Trustee's finally got the flag pole up a few days ago and as I promised here is a picture of it. I think the flag really looks great.
Ed D.

February 01, 2016
I received the 4x6 flag a few days ago. It is excellent and is proudly flying in my front yard.
Barry M.

January 31, 2016
The flag is great!
June C.

January 24, 2016
The quality of the material seems to be very good, the colors are very bright and I do not think there is anything more beautiful than our stars and stripes blowing in the wind.
Richard

January 20, 2016
Your product came quickly and I am perfectly satisfied in every way. The flag looks great on my 20' pole. Thanks for a great product and your personal touch with your emails.
Edward

December 28, 2015
My MIA/POW flag is a beautiful and a great addition to my flag pole. I LOVE IT! When my current American flag wears out , I'm sure to come to your company for a new one!
Alonso P.

December 28, 2015
Flag arrived on time and it is attached to my house. It is very strong and great material I feel will last years.
Thank you for the follow up. I am highly satisfied with the flag.
Phil

December 06, 2015
The flag flys proudly by my barn!
Monica

November 19, 2015
We received both the Navy and the Marines flag and couldn't be happier. They are excellent quality and very well made.
Barbara

October 19, 2015
The quality of the flags have greatly improved over the years. The flags have been holding the color good and the flags have been lasting longer. So far your companies American Flag is of good quality
Jessica P.

October 16, 2015
My husband purchased this flag to replace our old one. It was from a different company and faded drastically over the summer. We decided on EverSun based on the outstanding customer reviews. The flag arrived and seems very well made and durable. It is larger than our previous flag (he forgot to measure) and is almost to large for our pole, but we love it!

We have already recommended it to a friend. After purchasing our flag pole at the beginning of the summer, several neighbors also followed suit, so we will be recommending EverSun! I've included a picture taken earlier this week.
Jamie E.

October 04, 2015
Yes I received the flag and so far am loving it. Our house is in North Texas where we get some pretty high winds off lake Ray Roberts on many days. I'll let you know how long your flag holds up in our climate. I've attached a picture of your flag in service. You can see the lake to the right.
Bill S.

September 11, 2015
Received with no issues. Hanging proud!
Ray L.

August 30, 2015
Your flag, in this photo is now in front of our cabin in the mountains at 4300 ft. The test will be its longevity through harsh winters and warm summers as it is displayed 24/
Joyce

August 11, 2015
It's working out very nicely. It's a very pretty flag and seems quite sturdy.
Steve

July 29, 2015
Very happy with prompt service and great quality of flag!
Katy

July 22, 2015
We did receive our flag and it is flying high.

The flag is extremely well-made. The stitching is solid and even. This flag will be flying 24/7 (properly illuminated) and it seems like it will be long lasting.

We are very satisfied and will recommend EverSun flags from now on.
Aisling

July 18, 2015
The flag is amazing I just love it.
Greg W.

July 01, 2015
From the moment I ordered our new flag I received quick and timely confirmation of our flag being shipped, then amazingly received a personal phone call from Peter at EverSun following up on our purchase. Our flag arrived quickly as promised and was beautifully packaged. When we opened it you could tell that the quality was high. Every stitch and embroidered star was meticulously crafted. Once hoisted the flag was amazing with dark rich colors. We are proud to have made our purchase with EverSun and would order from them again. We appreciate the fact that our flag was made in the U.S.A. with the highest standards of quality.
John and Anne

July 09, 2015
I appreciate the quality of the USA made American flag. Thank you for the quick delivery of same.
We live full time in a motor coach and take the flag with when we travel. We spend our summers in northern Minnesota and the winters in south Texas. The flag is proudly flown at these two locations. Enclosed is a picture as it is displayed in Minnesota this summer.
Andrea M.

July 09, 2015
We love the flag!!
Jay

July 08, 2015
I love it!!!!
Priscilla C.

July 07, 2015
We love our new flag and raised it on July 4 to replace our old one which was very worn out as it flies 24 hours a day (well lit at night)
The colors in yours are vibrant and it's clearly well-made. Our daughter is a first lieutenant in the US Army and was so pleased to arrive for the holiday and see the new flag flying.
Melissa

June 19, 2015
So far I love the flag. It's great quality and I j ust got it out today.
Eva

June 10, 2015
I got it quickly and in good shape.
Tracie

May 22, 2015
Thank you for the personal attention; something I love about "Made in America". One wouldn't get that type of follow-up elsewhere. I can't imagine proudly flying an American Flag only to find out it's made somewhere outside of this country! As far as quality - top notch! The fabric appears durable and lasting and the colors are bright and proud - the two adjectives that come to mind. Within minutes of opening the package, the flag was waving proudly on front of our home. There will be no disrespecting of this flag in our home - displaying this beautiful symbol is one small way we choose to love and respect this country. God Bless America, land that I love.
Cory W.

May 26, 2015
I Love my flags so far. The flag poles on the other hand, different story. I know the poles are not your concern. I have attached a picture of my flags displayed proudly.
Darlene

May 10, 2015
I have received my flag and am very happy with it. Quality work for sure.
Mark

April 27, 2015
I'm very please with my flag, She waves proudly...
Mark W.

April 12, 2015
I have the flag, it looks great. Of course, the real test will be how long it lasts flying off my boat. See it flying off my boat, on a mooring off the "Baths" in Virgin Gorda, BVI's.
Chet and Miriam

March 27, 2015
We did receive our flags and just started flying one of them yesterday. Where we live we get a lot of wind so we hope the flag will hold up nicely. The flag is bright and beautiful and looks great flying on our 25' pole in the front of our house. We expect we will need to buy several flags a year. We have it illuminated as we plan on it flying 24 x 7.
Sonia S.

February 19, 2015
We received the flag and the colors were very vivid. It's quite lovely.
Betsey D.

January 10, 2015
The flag looks fantastic!
John R. H.

January 01, 2015
This flag replaces another flag which arrived with similar claims of quality. It was almost as brilliant as yours but the edge seams were not nearly as heavy duty and nicely fashioned as your EverSun product. The quality of your nylon feels better than that of the replaced flag. . .even when it was new, out of the box.

I'm especially pleased with the rich color and over-all quality of this flag.
Deaner

November 19, 2014
Flag is all of what you advertised. Only wish the 'MADE IN USA" was not a temporary paper tag but embroidered in the leader between the two grommet. As mentioned earlier I do want to properly maintain all of the flag's brilliance and durability. Please advise.

I am proud to fly your product!!! Thanks . . . .
Jack N.

August 13, 2014
The flag is stunning... can't wait for everyone to see it, especially grandpa.

got it today and it's up on the pole. It's a great flag.
Tom T.

August 15, 2014
Great product and workmanship. I fly it proudly!
Gregory G. L.

August 11, 2014
I think it looks great. Thanks!
Mary K.

July 28, 2014
I received my flag. It is just as advertised so just what I expected. It seems well constructed. I like the stitching on the stripes and the stars.The colors are bright and beautiful right now.
Jordan

July 20, 2014
I think this flag is great, I like the colors and it seems like a good quality flag. I'm using it to fly behind my truck every now and then, and it's been doing great at speeds up to 55. No complaints about it.
Dylan

July 14, 2014
Here is the flag in my truck Thank you again will definitely get another one
Jessica H.

July 05, 2014
The flag is beautiful. Love the embroidered stars and the quality is great. It has been flying outside my house since the moment I got it!
Mo W.

July 02, 2014
Received your flag today, just in time for the 4th of July. It looks really sturdy-better than the last one we had.
Dakota

June 28, 2014
Looks awesome
Susan

June 27, 2014
I love it! And I'm proud to fly it.
Shelly

June 24, 2014
We just hung up our flag - it's beautiful and perfect!? Our home has never looked so good! Thanks for the great product! (And the Made in America Label)
Patricia D.

June 23, 2014
Both our Texas and US flags arrived and we immediately mounted them. Very good quality product. We are quite pleased.
Tim S.

May 31, 2014
Received the flag in good condition and on time. The scouts retired the old flag and proudly hung the new onw on memorial day at our cemetery services (161 year old cemetery).
Brad S.

May 08, 2014
The quality is evident when compared to the last flag I had, which started to tear within 6 months. The colors are brilliant and it looks really good. It's going to get a good workout in the Kansas wind.
Rodney

May 07, 2014
Wow really great quality for the price. I'm extremely satisfied with the freedom you sent me haha. I live a mile from the Mexican border and it puts a smile on my faces that all my neighbors have to see this flag fly from my second story window at my apartment. And a place on my wall in my living room for night time storage.
Chuck

May 03, 2014
As promised, here is a photo of the flag against the blooming of the 100-year old, double-blossum bechtal crab apple tree at our home.
Eric

April 30, 2014
I hung the flag up yesterday and it looks great.
Odin

April 10, 2014
Thank you for the amazing flag (which I received on time from Amazon today). I was drawn to your listing on Amazon because the title/description said all the right things I was looking for... most importantly MADE IN U.S.A.!!! It was so easy to pick yours over the other choices - triple stitching on the ends and the lock stitching is nice. The flag is beautiful and looks like it will hold up to the elements.

Also, it can be hard to get a flag that's made very well without being made in China. (There ought-ta be a law, I tell you!)

I bought 2 of these (one foe now and one back-up) for display on the flagpole at our Fraternal Order of Eagles club. We represent Liberty, Truth, Justice and Equality and are very patriotic. Our old flag will be properly disposed of at our ceremony on Memorial Day. Attached is a picture of it flying!

I will be buying more of your well-made flags in the future for its replacement. I will definitely recommend this flag to others.
Allen

April 27, 2017
I just received your no tangle flag pole and as you can see with the attached pic, I love it!
I have a grommet flag and everything fit nicely, I am the only one in my cul de sac that flies Ol’ Glory.
Lynn

April 19, 2017
Received flagpole and installed last week. We've had tremendous wind and rain this month and so far, the pole is performing just as described. Thanks for providing quality product and superior customer service.
Erick

April 02, 2017
I put it up today with a new flag and love it! This is the first pole I've had which actually does spin to keep the flag from tangling which shortens the life of the flag.
Margaret

April 02, 2017
I have received my flagpole and am very happy with it! I'll probably order a second one soon so I can fly a US flag next to my peace flag.
Thank you for a great product.
Warren H.

March 13, 2017
IT ACTUALLY WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hopefully it will weather well, but time will tell. In the mean time, THANK YOU FOR PRODUCING A PRODICT THAT IS EXACTLY AS DISCRIBED.
Eugene M.

February 08, 2017
I've got to say I'm really impressed with your flag pole it works!
Amie J.

February 04, 2017
I received my flag pole, and I am truly happy with the quality of this product. It looks great and works efficiently as well, so that's a great bonus.
Barbara

January 09, 2017
We are having very strong winds today and the flag is just spinning it's little heart out. The pole is awesome!
Richard I.

January 08, 2017
Love the flagpole—the flag does not tangle and we have had 30 mph winds in the last few days.
Audrey

January 03, 2017
Hello, my son-in-law loves the flag pole. He hung it up the moment he got home and it's been flying outside the house ever since. No tangles. Thank you for an amazing product.
Susan

December 14, 2016
The pole was received – we are happy to have a pole that does not have any brass to it, and really like the fact that when flags are ordered to fly at half-staff, this pole allows us to do the same.
Florence

December 12, 2016
We received our flagpole and are very happy with it. The flag has flown for many days without an issue. I love that the flag doesn't wrap around the pole in the wind. Very good construction of an attractive flagpole.
Diane

November 29, 2016
It is perfect!!! Not only is it well made it was easy to attach the flag and place in the holder.  No more tangled flag! Thank you so much for your great communication. I certainly will recommend you to my friends.
Erwin

November 26, 2016
The flag poles have arrived and they work as advertized.  There have been no tangles or wrap arounds after 4 days.
Sharon

November 25, 2016
Thank you for the quick delivery and excellent packaging. The pole looks great, and I love the way the flag turns and never gets tangled!
Jim

November 19, 2016
I have now been able to fly a flag for over a month since I ordered it, and am pretty happy with it.
Randy

November 16, 2016
The flag pole has arrived and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. Thank you for the prompt delivery and selling  a quality product.
Kathy

November 12, 2016
We LOVE our new flag pole! My husband put it together yesterday and put our new American made flag on it and hung it proudly. My husband has commented several times how nice the flag pole is. It seems to be a very well made product. Thank you so much!
Ron

October 29, 2016
Works great. Easy to install. I am very pleased.
Paul H.

September 20, 2016
My new flag pole arrived on time and in great shape. I have attached it to my front porch and hung a new American Flag from it. It adds a ton to the look of my house and the colors will go nicely with the New England fall foliage  It looks awesome and and is very sturdy.
Harvey

September 15, 2016
You have an excellent product. The materials, design, and manufacture are excellent. There are several flags displayed on the street where I live, and after a windy day mine is usually the only one which is not wrapped around the pole. Additionally it is easy to install and use.
Todd

August 27, 2016
Very high-quality, easy to use, and the tangle-free design makes it the best flag pole I have ever used. I also purchased the flag pole mount from your company and also give it my highest rating. Thanks for the great products
Marty

August 21, 2016
Flagpole is great. The flag hasn't been wrapped around it even a single time. Looks great and is very sturdy.
Don

August 08, 2016
I live where there is an almost constant breeze coming through and constantly the flag would wrap up. No more, pole is performing just as advertised. Works great!
Karen R.

August 01, 2016
Yes I've received the flag pole and it works great. My flag now flies beautifully and doesn't get tangled up at all. Thank you so much for a great product.
Joanne

August 01, 2016
I have been using your no tangle flag pole for a couple of weeks and really like it! There is a fairly strong wind that blows through here which managed to bring down my original wooden flag pole, more than once. I purchased your flag pole hoping to prevent this problem from happening again. So far, it has been fantastic!!! Thank you for your good product and customer service!!
Jim

July 28, 2016
This flag pole is EXCELLENT! It proudly displays my 3 X 5 ft. Marine Corps flag without any wrap around, just as advertised! I probably will end up buying another to replace the standard flag pole that came with my USA flag as I get that wrap around effect a lot with that flag. Thanks for an excellent product and shipping!
Nelson

July 26, 2016
Thank you so much again for making this happen!
Seth B.

July 26, 2016
I have received our new flag pole and am very pleased with the product. The pole was very easy to assemble and display. I did enjoy seeing the care that was taken in shipping the product so that the pole was not scratched upon receipt. Overall, great product and am now proudly displaying our American Flag that has yet to wrap around the pole.
Steven M.

July 25, 2016
I  have received and installed my new flag pole. It is impressive for its quality and ease of assembly/use. I am completely satisfied with your product.
Antoinette G.

July 24, 2016
Works great!
Dale W.

July 23, 2016
Great product, exactly what I needed.  It works perfectly, replacing a similar product that has faded over the years and tended to hang up more than when it was new.  Your shipping and packaging was perfect.  I would definitely recommend people do business with you.
Kevin S.

July 18, 2016
I am very impressed with the flag pole. The shipping was prompt, the price was very reasonable, packaging was fine, and the no-tangle feature is thoughtful and well designed. The flag pole was very easy to assemble, and the flag attachment points worked well.
Charles C.

July 15, 2016
Works well.
Les G.

July 15, 2016
Product is great. Looks and works perfect.
Patrick

July 06, 2016
LOVE the flag pole. Didn't have to even think about unwrapping my flag once, which is usually a continuous endeavor. Don't know how I got along without it.
Clyde C.

July 03, 2016
Excellent product! The aluminum will definitely weather well and I really like the spinning upper section. Also like the fact I can use either a flag with grommets or a sleeve (which I have).
Arthur G.

July 02, 2016
I love it. Been looking at my tangled flag for years and wished I would have bought this sooner.
John

July 02, 2016
So far it is working fantastic. Thanks for a Great product.
Ryan K.

June 30, 2016
Thank you very much for the email. I appreciate the effort you and your company made to make sure my experience with your company was a good one. A+ customer service.
Eric B.

June 30, 2016
The flagpole is doing amazingly! I've had no tangles whatsoever and it is everything I had hoped it would be.
David F.

June 20, 2016
Love it. Thank you.
Christine B.

June 08, 2016
We love our new flag pole and flag holder. We will definitely purchase our new flag from your company when it is time. Thank you
Bradley G.

June 08, 2016
Great flagpole! Keeps flag from winding around pole. I really like it!
Harlan G.

June 07, 2016
Everything arrived, easy assembly. No tangles, with the exception of the flag getting wet, and blowing up on top of itself. Once dry, it flops back down. Very happy with purchase.
Steve

June 07, 2016
I just wanted to say how happy we are with the new flag pole and how easy it was to set up. I love how it doesn't tangle and it looks great too on our porch.
Hazel

May 27, 2016
I just wanted to show you that our flag is flying and the pole is wonderful. It is ready to receive guests at our Bed and Breakfast for the Memorial Day Holiday and all those upcoming events.
Ronald

May 26, 2016
I/we absolutely LOVE it, it's really beautiful & exactly as advertised.
Reidun

May 25, 2016
I used the pole on Norwegian Independence day May 17 for my Norwegian flag, it worked great and it’s so easy to attach the flag so I no longer need several poles.
Chrin N.

May 24, 2016
Quality is outstanding and the pole held up nicely to the strong winds I endure at my residence. No tangles whatsoever! I will certainly be referring your product to anyone that inquires about a new pole to fly Old Glory. Thanks a ton!
Jeniffer

May 10, 2016
I love the flag pole! It hold my new flag proudly. No tangles and hoping this allow my flag to last longer. It looks great! Thanks so much for sending it so quickly and packed well.
Edward G.

May 02, 2016
It has arrived and been in use for several days. It is great! No tangles. The quality is as advertised. I am extremely happy with it.
Theresa S.

May 02, 2016
We truly love the flag pole. The flag spins so nicely on the breezes here off of Lake Erie. It can get very breezy here! Very pleased and will leave great feedback on it!
Sandra L.

May 01, 2016
Excellent product
Aliasger S.

January 14, 2016
Flagpole works great (picture outside of my home attached).
Nicholas

January 07, 2016
This thing is awesome. I should've bought one of these a long time ago. Thanks for the awesome customer service!
Dave L.

December 09, 2015
It's always lit at night and it glows, you can see it all the way down the road. It's sweeeet. But I feel I need a US flag there too.
DJ H.

August 30, 2015
Looks so Beautiful!
Mike

August 25, 2015
I received the flag pole the other day and just got my flag today. The pole looks great and seems to be very well made. Attached is a photo of the result. Should be more of these flying in my neighborhood. Thank you.
Michael M.

August 24, 2015
Thank you for the followup and excellent service. The pole looks great, was well packaged and shipped on time.
I just finished mounting it, hopefully it can stand up to the winds in Cape May NJ. It makes me happy to have a flag, pole and holder all made in the USA.
Patrick

August 05, 2015
I received my flag pole in good condition.
Jeff B.

July 26, 2015
I can fairly comfortably say there is nothing to worry about.
Josh

July 28, 2015
All set.
Genevieve

July 14, 2015
LOVE THIS FLAG POLE. VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE.
Dave

July 03, 2015
Many thanks for your generosity. I have attached a photo of both poles which I hope you can use in your advertising. You have a great product.
Dave

June 25, 2015
I am looking out the window and see the Stars and Stripes hanging from your wonderful flag pole and blowing in the wind. As advertised, it does not wrap around the pole like all my previous poles. Will probably buy a second pole for my USAF flag.
Thomas

March 27, 2017
It’s a very beautiful flag. Love the bright colors and the stitching. Flying it very proud at my house.
Julie

January 15, 2017
We love them!
Sue

December 30, 2016
My husband loves it! Thanks for having good quality merchandise.
Ronnie H.

December 10, 2016
Yes received the texas flag and it is flying high on my pole. Love the way it looks, thanks
Paul F.

December 05, 2016
Now that your Texas flag has been tested on the coast north of Galveston, best flag I have had
Richard H.

December 05, 2016
The flag is great. Thank you. Can tell good quality.
Mario S.

September 13, 2016
I am very satisfied with the flag. It is constructed to maximum prestige, it makes me glad to see a true USA made company that truly cares about customer satisfaction, and product quality.
Margaret

August 30, 2016
We received the flags and they are really beautiful.  They appear to be of excellent quality and will fly proudly in Belton Texas.  I know we could have purchased them from a company in China but we just didn't feel right.  Texas flags should be made in the USA.  Thank you for making that possible.
Leland

August 29, 2016
Yes I have received and is beautifully well made! I put it up immediately upon receiving it! I will be sure to purchase future flags from you! 
Benjamin

August 03, 2016
You guys did great.  Absolutely spectacular.  It's already hanging in my office.  Thanks again and take care.
James

August 03, 2016
I am very happy with the appearance and quality. It's everything your company said it would be. I look forward to visiting your site for future purchases.
Scott

July 31, 2016
I received my flags today as promised and they are beautiful. Great quality and they look to stand up to our constant wind here in Cleburne, TX.
Teresa S.

July 23, 2016
Love, love, love the flags!
Doyle W.

July 15, 2016
What a terrific product. The colors and material are outstanding. Those of us born and raised in Texas expect great things...and this flag certainly meets my expectations.
John

July 07, 2016
Thank you SO much for such a professionally made product.
Charlie D.

July 02, 2016
The flag was received and we are very pleased with it. For the first time we have quality Texas flag. All previous ones we've had were not sewn and needless to say, did not last very long. Thanks for such a fine piece of craftsmanship and quality.
Robert G.

July 01, 2016
it's awesome! way better than the old one I retired.
Kirk F.

June 17, 2016
Received the flag a few days ago and its fantastic!! thank you
Chip A.

June 08, 2016
Received in good order. Seems well made but will have to see how it stands up to the Texas weather. So far I'm well satisfied with it and would recommend your company to others.
Jen

June 01, 2016
Let me just say it was wonderful and a great surprise for my husband. As huge supporters of products made in the USA, I was very pleased with my purchase.
Nick

May 26, 2016
The texas flag i bought from you is perfect not a single thing wrong with it and the colors are vivid and crisp i have recommended your store to a few friends who are looking for flags they have all said my flag from you looks like a 100$ flag and are suprised by the price it really is!
Robbi

May 24, 2016
The flags are perfect. Your shipping and customer support is top notch. Thank you for a quick shipment and the contact to make sure everything was to the expectation. Will order from you again! Thank you.
Tim L.

May 21, 2016
Thanks for the email, just got the flags up and they look great, and American made! Seem to be well made but only time will tell on that. Flags came quickly and very happy with my purchase.
Cathy R.

May 20, 2016
This is a gift for my daughter-in-law. It is beautiful and she will love it. It is important to us to buy 'made in USA' when there is a choice. Thank you for giving us this opportunity!
Dale A.

May 12, 2016
This was a birthday present for my husband. He was very pleased with it ! I'm glad your company exists because I would not buy this type of product from a foreign country
Agee R.

May 03, 2016
I have received the Texas State Flag and is has met all of my expectations. I have it in my front yard on it's own flag pool next to the American flag. It looks great and greets all of our neighbors as they enter our neighborhood.

Thank you for checking on your product and I believe in 100% Made In THE USA.
Renee

March 27, 2016
Thank you for our kind words. I'd be honored for you to post the pictures. Blessings and much success in your business.
Sandy Buller

February 21, 2016
The flag arrived and was packaged extremely nice. Thank you.

The flag made a great gift to my cousin who's existing Texas was worn needing to be replaced. Thus the purpose of me purchasing the flag.

I will keep your company at the top of my flag supplier vendors.
Lori

September 01, 2015
I researched flags before deciding on your product, because I wanted one that would withstand the weather. And it was important to me that it was made in the USA. You see, it is going to be put on a bridge in Texas, in honor of Texas Veterans. This is the Highway 66 Bridge that crosses Lake Ray Hubbard, between Rowlett and Rockwall, West of Dallas. I understand it's a 2 mile stretch. I have some dear friends who live in the area, who run on that bridge daily. They had posted on Facebook photos of flags that people had started putting on the bridge, with the names of veterans written on the flag poles. There are currently 28 US flags, including the 4 major branches of the military, and a pow/mia flag. I wanted to add one, in honor of my fellow Texans, which I ordered from you, and had it sent directly to them. Your flag will be holding a place of honor.
Al A.

August 04, 2015
Received it today but I haven't seen it. But it has been installed.
William

July 15, 2015
I ordered the Texas flag a few weeks ago and completely satisfied with the order. The craftsmanship is wonderful, I plan on purchasing a couple more flags shortly through your company. The Texas flag proudly hangs over our heads here in Afghanistan and will shortly be attached to my MAXXPRO as soon as we transfer back to vehicle mounted missions. The attached picture is our control room where the flag is hanging with some others that soldiers have brought from home. I appreciate the craftsmanship of the flag and hope the best for your company.
Mark

December 01, 2014
My Texas flag arrived this morning (delivered on a Sunday by the USPS no less) and is every bit as beautiful as the US flag I ordered last week. So much better than the first one I tried from Amazon! I'm enclosing a picture with the two of them on a sunny
Frederick M.

November 28, 2014
Flag is great! Looks fabulous out front of my house!
Jason B.

August 18, 2014
its up and waving! its awesome and thanks again.
Sarah H.

July 23, 2014
Here's a picture of my awesome flag being flown up above our building! Thank you again for your personal service.